A Resource for Teachers, Clinicians, Parents, and Students by the Brain Injury Association of New York State.

Contact Us

Please contact the Association if you:

  • Require assistance using the LEARNet system
  • Have questions about Project LEARN
  • Would like to learn more about the Brain Injury Association of New York State
  • Need resource information on topic related to brain injury

Address:
10 Colvin Avenue
Albany, NY 12206-1242

Phone: (518) 459-7911
(800) 228-8201 (toll free)

Fax: (518) 482-5285

Website: www.bianys.org


List of Facts Coordinators

Name

Counties Served

Contact

Toni Longshore ADIRONDACK
Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Warren and St. Lawrence
(518) 480-1341
tlongshore@bianys.org
Karen Thomas CAPITAL DISTRICT
Albany, Columbia, Greene, Fulton, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, and Washington
(518) 608-4308
kthomas@bianys.org
Mary Sheridan CENTRAL NY
Cayuga, Jefferson, Herkimer, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, and Oswego
(315) 453-0519
msheridan@bianys.org
Krista Brown FINGER LAKES
Monroe & Orleans
(585) 571-4313
kbrown@bianys.org
Sharon Johnson FINGER LAKES
Chemung, Livingston, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca,  Steuben, Wayne and Yates
(315) 538-8018
sjohnson@bianys.org

Laleene Ali

HUDSON VALLEY
Westchester

(845) 225-1161
lali@bianys.org

DawnMarie Ambrosino

HUDSON VALLEY
Rockland, Sullivan and Orange

(845) 457-5489
dambrosino@bianys.org

Jacquelyn Abreu

HUDSON VALLEY
Rockland County
Recreation Program

(845) 729-6385
jabreu@bianys.org

Debbie Schneider

LONG ISLAND
Nassau and Suffolk

(631) 569-4077
dschneider@bianys.org

Maggie Ornstein

NEW YORK CITY
Manhattan

(718) 478-5090
mornstein@bianys.org

Ellie Bibawy

NEW YORK CITY
Bronx and Queens

(718) 234-3586
ebibawy@bianys.org

Jan Wollney

NEW YORK CITY
Brooklyn and Staten Island

(718) 356-2851
jwollnet@bianys.org

Paula Schmidt

SOUTHERN TIER
Broome, Cortland, Tioga and Thompkins

(607) 729-0931
pschmidt@bianys.org

Cuca Roberts

SOUTHERN TIER
Chenango, Delaware, Otsego, and Schohare

(607) 432-6364
croberts@bianys.org

Vicky Myers

WESTERN NY
Alleghany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara and Wyoming

(585) 968-1850
vmyers@bianys.org




Copyright 2006, by
The Brain Injury Association of New York State
10 Colvin Avenue, Albany, NY 12206 - Phone: (518) 459-7911 - Fax: (518) 482-5285

.Designed and Powered by Camelot Media Group.